Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Hendersonville, TN

North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Aug 8, 2022,
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Aug 8, 2022,
We had a great and quick experience with Tony Stewart! We stopped to look for a car for our son. We were in and out in 2 hrs and that included going to eat lunch. Tony is smart, efficient, and kind! Will be back to get a car for the wife soon.
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Jul 1, 2022,
THIS IS MY 3RD CAR PURCHASED AT NORTHLAKE BARGAIN CENTER. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY! I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Jun 27, 2022,
VERY NICE PEOPLE, TOOK THE TIME AND HELPPED US PICK THE RIGHT CAR FOR US. TONY WAS AMAZING. THANK YOU NOTH LAKE BARGAIN CENTER.
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
May 26, 2022,
When you come to North Lake Bargain Center, make sure to see Tony & Terry! They took really good care of me and helped me make the best decision for my budget. The process was easy and extremely informative, I left with not only a car, but a great experience and a new family! These guys defiantly know how to make you feel right at home.
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Mar 22, 2022,
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Mar 21, 2022,
Really enjoyed my car buying experience with this place. My husband and I have been to many car lots over the past several weeks and this place was honestly the most easy going and honest place I’ve ever been. My commute from home to work is long and I asked for a gas saver. David was open and honest about everything. Not to mention, the car is actually amazing. You hardly ever get great customer services and cars!! Thankful we purchased from here. Can’t wait to get our next vehicle when the time comes!
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Mar 9, 2022,
These men/women here that sell the vehicles are the most down to earth people you can find. My Ford Fusion will be the 2nd vehicle I’ve paid off through this exact office. They understand that people come across everyday life problems and they respect that. Alls you have to do is make sure you stay in contact with them and keep them in the loop. If you treat them good they will return it 10 fold. I will always highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. My experience has been phenomenal with these guys and girls here. When I say they treat you good like family I mean they honestly do. Don’t waste your time going somewhere that just sees dollar signs when a customer walks through the door. Come to this lot or their other lot in Gallatin and I promise you won’t be disappointed. Thank you all at north lake bargain center Hendersonville for giving me the best car buying experience I’ve had yet. I’ll always forever be one of your customers when it comes to buying a vehicle. I hope wish y’all the best and I’m forever grateful to y’all for being so cool like you’ve been.
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Mar 6, 2022,
They are so caring and honest. Dealing with them for the second time. Ask for Tony!!! He is great!
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Feb 28, 2022,
Absolutely an amazing experience! Mr. Tony is very helpful and will greet you with a smile and provide you with the best help he can. Highly recommend going to see Tony for your next car!
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Feb 25, 2022,
Mr. Tony was very helpful and friendly.. He made the whole car shopping experience very easy.. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Jan 29, 2022,
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. GREAT TO WORK WITH... TONY WAS GREAT...
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Jan 10, 2022,
They are very nice and helpful. If you are looking for a nice used car i would definitely recommend this place!
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Dec 31, 2021,
Extremely impressed by the price and the time to find the right car for us! Tony Stewart was amazing and fun... I would highly recommend coming out to this dealership for an awesome experience.. THANK YOU NORTH LAKE BARGAIN CENTER!!!
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Dec 27, 2021,
A Pleasure to work with! Very professional and laid back people. They had answers to all my questions quickly and made the entire process very easy to understand. This place offers great deals and service, especially for the money.
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Dec 22, 2021,
North Lake is a life saver! Due to my circumstances I was having trouble finding a car, and Tony was able to get me in a great car three days before Christmas which was the biggest blessing. I'm super thankful for you guys!
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Dec 18, 2021,
It was very very good in my situation of purchasing my car
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Dec 5, 2021,
Tony Stewart makes car buying so easy and fun. We just bought our second vehicle from him and had a fabulous experience. Highly recommend shopping for your next car with him. You won't be disappointed.
Facebook
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Nov 28, 2021,
I’ve bought 2 vehicles from this car lot and they have been nothing but friendly and helpful! Would recommend
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Sep 11, 2021,
I’ve been with them almost a year and tony and the lady on the phone who takes my payment are the best! They work with me and everything, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Jul 21, 2021,
Great experience and very helpful. I been dealing with them for years . Nice family owned business
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Jul 19, 2021,
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Jun 12, 2021,
My daughter and I were shopping for her next car. Tony came out to greet us and was very attentive and polite but not pushy. Found a car that was a good fit for her. Customer service was excellent and after all was said and done, we felt like we had made a good choice with our purchase.
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
May 26, 2021,
The car I bought was absolutely wonderful I only had 2 minor issues which they did fix Tony is the best and Noni is wonderful Everytime I called to make a payment they knew who I was I don’t have any complaints my car is paid in full I recommend them to anyone North bargain gets all 5 stars from me I will be back purchase my 2nd car
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
May 22, 2021,
I just bought my second car at Northlake in Hendersonville and y'all... if you need a car this is the place to go. Tony is an awesome guy and he will go above and beyond to help you out. I definitely recommend Northlake, especially if your credit isn't the best. Go see my man Tony and tell him I sent you!
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
May 1, 2021,
My wife and I bought a car today. We were facing some challenges and went back to a place we had previously purchased 4 cars. Tony was not only friendly, but when we had an insurance issue, he took the time to help us with that. I highly recommend them!!
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Apr 11, 2021,
Great experience helping granddaughter find a dependable car ! Tony is great ! Owner is great ! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Apr 1, 2021,
Tony was so helpful with helping me find a car that I enjoyed! Clean cars, great services, recommended to anyone looking for a cheap and NICE car! Thanks tony!
Facebook
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Mar 3, 2021,
Great auto dealership for the little guy that doesn't have much money to maybe buy a new car.
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
615-822-4446
Feb 24, 2021,
Had a really great experience here with tony he got me in a really great vehicle for a reasonable price! I would recommend if you need vehicle to speak with tony at Hendersonville location
Google Maps
North Lake Bargain Center1 North Lake Bargain Center1
★★★★★
116 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us